Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sulphur

5 rating

Friendly people and Elise does a good job cutting hair.

5 rating

This place is great. I've never gotten a bad haircut here. The setting is very comfortable and the service is fantastic.

5 rating

Great. As always.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bill B. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly people and Elise does a good job cutting hair."

5
Alex R. | November 29, 2020 Google

" This place is great. I've never gotten a bad haircut here. The setting is very comfortable and the "

5
Heath R. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great. As always."

1
Steve M. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Terrible haircut. Don?t go to this establishment if you in anyway want your haircut to your liking."

4
John C. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Always helpful friendly service but first time to get my haircut in a mask ?."

5
David G. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great!!!!!!!!!"

3
Evan N. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss..... Had some good hair cuts but I have had a few that caused me to stay away."

5
Daniel D. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Always a pleasure to get my hair cut here. Never have any issues getting exactly what I want and the"

5
Joshua C. | March 5, 2020 Facebook

"First barbershop I?ve let cut my hair in 15+ years. I was kind of uneasy about it at first consideri"

5
Shawn F. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Good place nice people"