Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sulphur

5 rating

I got a haircut over they?re

1 rating

I have been coming here for a few years because of the complete lack of other options. Three years ago chick cut off half my eyebrow. Took months to grow back. Things have not improved since. I will just learn to cut my own hair. I couldn?t do worst than them.

5 rating

Lenzi that cut my sons and my hair was very professional and a cool person to talk to.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Mason W. | December 3, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut over they?re"

1
zachary q. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I have been coming here for a few years because of the complete lack of other options. Three years "

5
Gary R. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Lenzi that cut my sons and my hair was very professional and a cool person to talk to."

5
Jolene M. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Hannah is wonderful for any type of hair service, and this is my grand son's favorite place to go!"

2
Chris (. | September 30, 2021 Google

" So I regular this sports clips but the last two appointments have made me decide to stop. Both time"

5
Keith G. | August 3, 2021 Google

" You haft to let them wash you hair"

5
Bonni B. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Great stylist. Great service. Fast but Good!!"

5
Kathie C. | May 27, 2021 Google

" They always do an amazing job on my sons hair. I love the staff"

5
sean f. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome ? Won't go anywhere else any time soon worth the money great service"

5
David E. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Very professional, clean and affordable. I am so happy about my haircut. They offer a wash and mass"