Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sulphur

5 rating

Showed up at 5:55 on sat. To get my 7yr old son a hair cut. Closes at 6 . By 6:15 we were headed out the door with my son looking fresh! Completely satisfied!

5 rating

Jenny is like a breath of fresh air always beautiful and professional.

5 rating

Bree was great today. The best haircut I ever got and a great person made it really enjoyable. I will be back.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Preston G. | April 27, 2021 Overall Experience

"Showed up at 5:55 on sat. To get my 7yr old son a hair cut. Closes at 6 . By 6:15 we were headed ou"

5
Paul C. | October 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jenny is like a breath of fresh air always beautiful and professional. "

5
James J. | January 31, 2019 Overall Experience

"Bree was great today. The best haircut I ever got and a great person made it really enjoyable. I wil"

5
Daryl B. | January 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"Dana did a great job on the MVP experience. It was my first visit at Sports Clips. My haircut was th"

5
Bailee H. | June 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service! "

5
April A. | May 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great professional service! "

5
Adam M. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"Bonnie gave me the best MVP haircut ever. She is super friendly and truly cares about her Clients. T"

5
Jade W. | May 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have had the best experience with all of the stylist at this sportclips!"

5
Russell W. | December 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have had my haircut the last couple of times done by Bree and she does an excellent job. She is ve"